Der UFC St.Martin/Lofer bedankt sich bei seinen zahlreichen Sponsoren.

Sponsoren Alphabetisch geordnet

Autohaus Georg Schmiderer     www.schmiderer.at

Autohaus Ernst Schmiderer       www.ernstschmiderer.at

Ciclon                                           www.ciclon.com

Confiserie Berger                       www.confiserie-berger.at

Dachdeckerei Auer                    www.auer-dach.at
EFM Versicherungsmarkler      www.efm.at

Elektra Bregenz                          www.elektabregenz.at
Erdbau Schmuck                        www.erdbau-schmuck.at
Gasthof Auvogl                            www.auvogl.at

Gasthof Hochmoos                     www.hochmoos.at
Gasthof Knappenstadl

Gasthof Martinerhof                    www.martinerhof.net
Holzbau Meiberger                     www.holzbau-meiberger.at
Malerei Laimer
Niederberger Toyota                  www.toyota-niederberger.at

Hofer Service KG                        www.elektro-hofer.at
Hofbräuhaus                                www.hofbraeuhaus.de
Hohenwarter Landmaschinen    www.hohenwarter.com
Honda Eder                                 www.honda-eder.at
Hotel Dax                                     www.hoteldax.at
Rass Fleischhauerei                   www.rass.at

Raiffeisen Bank                            www.raiffeisen.at
Rier Entsorgung                           www.rier.at
Salzburg AG                                 www.salzburg-ag.at
Salzburger Sparkasse                www.salzburger-sparkasse.at
Schrift, Siebdruck Stainer           www.stainer.co.at
s'Körberl                                        www.f-m.at
Soderkaser
Stiegl                                             www.stiegl.at
Tischlerei Pfannhauser                www.tischlerei-pfannhauser.at
Uniqua                                           www.uniqa.at
Wohnholz GmbH                          www.wohnholz.at

Asmus Fussball&More GmbH    www.asmus-fussball.at 
 @verteising Druck                       www.weiss-adverteising.at